Início > poesia > I am eu sou the

I am eu sou the

Senhor Nuno:

I am eu sou the first a primeira and the last e a última
I am eu sou the honored one a venerada and the scorned one e a execrada
I am eu sou the the whore a puta and the holy one e a santa
I am eu sou the wife a mulher the virgin e a criança
I am eu sou the mother a mãe and the daughter e a filha
I am eu sou the members o clã of my mother de minha mãe
Eu sou I am the barren one a estéril and many e muitas are hers sons são os meus filhos
I am eu sou she whose wedding aquela cuja boda is great é grande and I have not taken
        e não aceitou a husband marido
I am eu sou the bride a noive and the bridegroom e o noivo and it is my husband e meu
        marido who begot me é quem me gerou
I am eu sou the mother a mãe of my father de meu pai
and the sister e a irmã of my husband de meu marido and he is e ele é my offspring a
        minha descendência.

Desculpe.
Titânia.

[Mário Cesariny, in Titânia]

  1. Ainda sem comentários.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe uma Resposta

